Menu does not appear
-- SiteMap

Scientific Advisory Committee

Scientific research activities are carried out on the basis of recommendations of a binational 10-person Scientific Advisory Committee. The Committee usually meets once a year.

The Outline of the Scientific Advisory Committee [PDF: 16KB]

The Latest Report of Scientific Council [PDF: 102KB]

Scientific Advisory Committee

  Michiaki Kai
Professor, Environmental Health Science, Department of Health Sciences, Oita University of Nursing and Health Sciences

Kazuo Sakai
Professor, Faculty of Nursing, Tokyo Healthcare University

Chisato Nagata
Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine, Gifu University Graduate School of Medicine

Shunichi Yamashita
Trustee/Vice President, Nagasaki University

Yoichi Gondo
Team leader, Mutagenesis and Genomics Team, RIKEN BioResource Center

Anatoly Dritschilo
Professor and Chairman of the Department of Radiation Medicine at Georgetown University

Francesca Dominici
Professor of Biostatistics, Department of Biostatistics, Senior Associate Dean for Research, Office of the Dean, Harvard School of Public Health

Jonine Bernstein
Attending Epidemiologist, Co-Program Leader Survivorship, Outcomes and Risk Program Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Nilanjan Chatterjee
Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Bloomberg School of Public Health and Department of Oncology, School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University

Curtis C. Harris
Chief, Laboratory of Human Carcinogenesis, and Head, Molecular Genetics and Carcinogenesis Section, Center for Cancer Research, National Cancer Institute, National Institute of Health

as of 21 June 2017